we live in a world of technology these days while internet brings with clear advantage. the problems in term of security of information outweighs the advantage to what extent you are agree.

With the advent of time technology is improving day by day. One of the greatest recent invention is computer and internet. Due to this remarkable invention everyone is connected to each other. Although internet has tremendous advantages but has some drawbacks too. Some people think that it is effecting privacy of mankind. I strongly agree with this point. This essay will explain my views with example.

First of all computers and internet has effected personal life a lot. It is very hard to keep anything secret now ad days. For example with the use of phone apps every persons location is accessable . Although this can be used as a positive way but there is no privacy at all. In the same way face book and twitter has been used to indulge others personal life. Usually this is has effected all ages but mostly children. So it is very important for parents to watch children while they are using internet. It is very crucial for safety of children too.

Secondly, there are huge security issues at higher levels. Since every department in government is computerized , there is big challenge for security. Recently it is found that there a big hacking groups all over the world. So this is very easy to hack all information from anyone. So this can effect security of a country.

In final, it is very important that how a technology is used. Internet is a great advantage if it is used in a positive direction. If we use internet in right way it has more advantages. On the other hand if it is used with negative intention, it can effect everyone,s security. It is recommended to make a good use of invention so that the whole world become a peaceful place to live.