Wearing uniform is popular in schools, but some people argue that it might cause damage to children’s individuality. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, wearing uniform become more and more popular in many schools while some people believe it may harm to children’s individuality. In my opinion,i think it has a huge advantage from wearing uniform at schools.

There is no denying that wearing uniform is a good idea because it won’t have any bully problems about clothes. Students all have different family backgrounds so it can lead to discrimination if uniform isn’t widespread. As a results, discriminatory treatment might not happen to kids. Beside that uniform also contribute to promoting unity among children. There is no different from outfits so that they can help each other in study or play together in schools. Thus it will improve kids’s personality in how to behave with others.

Those who disagree argue that wearing uniform will limit children’s individuality. They can’t show their personality because of wearing the same clothes. There is no choices as it is the rule was set up by parents and schools. So kids want to find out how to reject uniform by disturb or rebel and wear regular outfits. However; if kids wear normal clothes, it will lead to some competition about who is the most beautiful and trend. Then they can’t focus their main targets of going to schools and cause some bad study results.

All in all, wearing uniform help student more solidary and build friendship steadfast. I hope it continues to grow like that to beautify children’s individuality