Scientists say that in the future humanity will speak the same language. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people have a tendency to opt for learning more than one language in order to spread their knowledge so scientists think that in the future presidents will speak the same language. In my opinion, speaking the same or different languages have advantages and disadvantages too.

There is no denying that it is easier when communicate by the same language. In fact, if traveling to foreign which use english, travellers will easily to ask where to go, book a room or buy souvenirs. So there will have no misunderstand about words anymore. It is obvious that, using the same language also help save expenditures for learning languages. There is no needed to go to a language center to learn the same grammar, vocabulary, pronunciation and have time to relax after a hard day. Therefore remaining money will be used for household, family, travelling or favorite instead of language center.

Those who disagree argue that finding a same language can’t be done. As too many languages exist on the world and it is very time-consuming in order to accept an other language that is not mother tongue. To illustrate, having many different languages such as France, Chinese, English, Japanese and so on which have grammar contrast about alphabet so that no way cam learn all of them. Beside that, speaking different languages also keep the united of the country. Every country always has their own native culture for ages to release beautiful culture, variety languages to kids for after. Then as long as their own languages has been spoken, their united still exist.

All in all, both sides all have positive thus depending on development of the world that we can use which language to communicate.