As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that as well as making revenu, great companies also have social responsibilities. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits and pratical to the individual life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that citizens are just concentrate in their occupation, so work moral is hugely significant for the society. Not only does social responsibilities is the motivation and inspiration of each people, improving the quantity and productivity of their business, but also numerous quality production will be provide to the customer. Furthermore, companies can be gave all of believe from the citizen which help them more developed and popular. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Macker Ross, The famous scientist and professor which was about the success of business in New York which have social responsibilities. The statistic showed that nearly every companies has got a various of achevement in their development.

However, we can not negate the fact in the modern life that there were a plenty of companies which has been established just to make money. producting bad quality food and production which have drawback affection for the young generation, lacking their immune systerm. Morover, some managers take advantage from this problem for their own profits. Harmful influence will be led by this action.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement since it have positive aspect for the individual. The manager of large business need to have their own consciousness for the nation improvement.