Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment.

What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Pollution of lakes, rivers and seas is a huge worries for human who seak to protect the environment. There are a lot of possible causes of water pollution and this have a plenty of terrible influence on animal life and human society. The following essay will analyse this satemant in deepth.

At first, the citizen who have a less awareness are often litter the garbage and filthy, stinky waste into the rivers, this is the most reason of water pollution. Secondly, a lot of fishing on the ocean will reduce the ecosysterm of animal. Mass death of fish will make the sea more and more contaminate. For instance, blood of fish which was die will have a horrible influence into the enviroment, atmosphere and the ocean. Furthermore, some broken boat or ship which have oil and gas are alo the major reason for water contaminate.

All of that possible causes may lead a lot of effect on animal life and human society. At first, lake, rivers and sea is the babit of aquatic products like fish, turtle and starfish.... water pollution will reduce the number of fish and this is a terrible things to human's life. Moreover, water pollution also affect to the source of water, there will be no more fresh water for people's lìe. For example, the water which people use everyday were filter frome the river but nowadays, it is very contaminated people can not use that for using. In addition, the goverment have to pay a lot of money to improve this problem, so they will not have enough financial for the people's life and then economic, medical and all aspect of society will reduce significantly.

To conclude, water pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment, so each person need to have their own awareness to protect the environment to improve their life and the social will be better than before.