As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To

what extent do you agree or disagree?

Businesses or cooperative organizations are often known as the executor of various economic plans. However, constant demands of the targeted markets seems to be generally affiliated with the current social conditions. It appears that companies look up to those societal aspects more deeply and this essay will explain why.

As a provider, the business activity should operate based on the actual circumstances that exist along the way it promotes its services or products. Nonetheless, the vast majority of the start-ups ignore the essence of understanding the field of business, accordingly, it only focuses on what it should make instead of accommodating the customers’ needs. With this in mind, it is clear that social responsibilities do contribute a high value to the future of a company by securing the market in an indirect method. For instance, carrying out a little experiment to see how customers respond to a certain product. Furthermore, their satisfaction rate can serve as a guiding point to develop the whole business plan.

Secondly, businessmen who participate in social events would likely gain greater impact on their collaboration with other businessmen, for instance, attending other companies’ product launches. This is because the social exposure they are used to attain will lead to confidence enhancement. In other words, the knowledge acquired in these events will boost their interaction and communication with their business partners.

In conclusion, business productivity can be maximized with sort of social interactions with the outsider, and that is the reason why companies seem to be concerned about that.