As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

these day, all businessmen play a heavy emphasis on making money. In my opinion, making money is very important in business but we also have responsibilities to the society.

On the one hand, making money is the motivation for businesses to grow. The economy develops thanks to the growth and the expansion of businesses. Workers have more jobs, reducing the unemployment for society. The more businesses grow, the more taxes they pay. The goverment uses these taxes to pay for medicines, education, environment, build more hospitals, schools in the remote areas for kids to have chance to go to school to study, to have medicines when they get sicks, build the roads for traveling, build more charitable house for the poor, homeless people to live....

On the other hand, businesses need to have responsibilities to the society. businesses can not harm enviroment. they can not discharge the waste water, garbages into the sea, killing the underwater ecological environment. they can not cut trees illegally to build factories, destroying our natural flood shield. they can not deceive and harm the people and the community for profit,...

Therefore, in addition to making money, businesses need to be socially responsible.