What are the causes of water scarcity? What are your solutions?

Nowadays waters shortage is every days talking topic and threat for all nations. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem by this phenomenon is a human activity and then submit that international government regulations are crucial.

Almost every country in the world facing water scarcity due to the global warming, which is undoubtedly caused by human activity. Modern life follows with every days used of cars, increasing number of flights and exhausting fumes from enormous factories, this negative follows with climate changes, most importantly with changing temperature. In last decade, average temperature in Europe raised up to 3 degrees of Celsius.The prime example was the last summer in Europe, where London dwellers faced for forth-night temperatures over 40 degrees. However, not only in London this negative phenomenon caused water scarcity. Another clear example in this it Czech republic, where in last summer, local authorities banned to use water for gardening or filling up pools.

A possible solution to this problem would be educate members of public about the consequences of modern lifestyle. Most of the population is not aware about a negative consequences of their daily routine. Governments across the globe should educate members of public how to reduce their impact to global climate changes. Showing to public, how reducing their shower time or taking shower instead of having bath can safe millions of litres of water, is in my opinion the best solution. As said, what is not seen, its not known.

To conclude, water scarcity caused mainly by global warming is one of the foremore challenges we face and wild ultimately lead to many of the countries being without water source. Education of public about its impact should be one of the possible solutions.