Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since ever people believe in fact, that men and women are not equal. As a result of this specific jobs are designated for different gender. I'm absolutely disagree with this believed fact. This essay will state my opinion and support them with examples.

Nowadays feminism is everywhere talked topic. Many developed countries, such as Australia, England or New Zealand, promote equality between different sex, gender or sexual orientation. Men and women in named countries are protect by Acts and Laws and any possible discrimination is punishable. One clear example is presence of female personnel in emergency services here in Australia. Women are assigned to same position as their male partners, however, criteria for admission are outlined for same gender same way. In comparsion, in The Czech republic, female paramedic must be accompanied by male co-worker, furthermore, woman cannot be driving Ambulance or assigned to same vehicle with same sex Paramedic.

In addition, females showed over last decades their enthusiasm, drive and potential in many fields. Their effort have been noticed by public. Hence, more female politicians are elected to highly recognised positions. To give a clear example of society recognised female in The United States of America is Michelle Obama. Michelle Obama is expected as a first woman voted by public to post of The President of USA. For instance Angela Merkle represents high-ranking political post in Germany for one decade.

To sum up, In my opinion, I believe that old believed falsity of gender disbalance is not suitable for modern society and female are matronal and equal.