: What are some effects of drinking caffeine such as cola and coffee?

What will you do when you feel tired? Do you usually use coffee or coke? Do you know seriously result from drinking too much caffeine? Everyone will have different answers about this problem. The purpose of the essay to search out the effects of drinking caffeine such as: coke or coffee.

The first and immediate effect of drinking caffeine such as: coke or coffee is health. First, in positive impact, caffeine is known to increase alertness when you feel exhausted and lack of concentrating. In fact, if you use it at higher does, these effects may become more pronounced, leading to anxiety and nervousness. Second, when you use too much caffeine, you will get insomnia. Clearly, caffeine can help your stay awake through day, but it affects to sleep quality and measure.

The more important cause for drinking caffeine is spirit. First, although caffeine can give energy, it may also indirectly lead to tension when its effects wear off. Obviously, caffeine is equal with cocaine, amphetamine and heroin, so caffeine's influences are resemble neuroleptic to nervous system. Second, character is even affected by caffeine. Markedly, you typically use 3 to 4 cups of coffee a day, and now, you suddenly stop drinking them, which make you completely feel angry and irritated.

To sum up, there are several major effects of drinking too much caffeine above. To get benefits of caffeine without negatively impact to your health, you should intake them logically. Only by drinking less caffeine can you become healthier.