What are your career goals and how do you expect your education at LaSalle College Vancouver to help you attain them?

► In what ways will you participate and commit to your education in order to be successful?

Selecting an appropriate career course is one of the biggest challenge for a student of my age. Selecting the best college for my study was struggling and some informative techniques do helped me choosing the best for me.

I am one of the students who does not select the study under the influence of pears, after enough discussion and research considering my interests I concluded I want be a marketing coordinator. So, I opted for Associates of Arts and LaSalle college is the one of the the best colleges offering the course as per my research on Canadian colleges on internet. It has outstanding results and appreciable job placement records. My search for the college for my holistic development with sufficient guidance and influential training suggests me for LaSalle college, as the college provides in-depth course study under the guidance of experienced staff members and appropriate practical assignments.

Marketing coordinator is the interesting and lucrative option in Canada and i see my as a marketing manager in some reputed firm in next 5 years. My friend and my elder cousin guided me for the career they are successful, satisfied and well settled, there experiences inspired me. No doubt, arranging funds for studies is the major struggle but the college provides one of he most affordable and quickest degree as mentioned at its website, it would definitely assist me to focus on my studies better by reliving me from burden extravagant expenses of foreign studies. Apart from this i have support of my relatives already living in Canada, they will assist me in all my settlements during my study in Vancouver.

Education is the only way a person can live his life of dreams otherwise illiterates just survive they donor live. Education can provide me a luxurious life that I planed for me in Canada and will also help me in earning respect in society as well. Education is not limited to campus I would like get some exposure outside the college by working part time to know more about the new work environment and culture of the place.

To wrap up, as per my interest in marketing, I opted associates of arts and my research suggests the LaSalle College is the best for the purpose.