What is the role of the government in health care?

discuss both of view

Gonvernment have a policy to deal with the quality of people's health. Local authorities take responsibility on public health care by promoting health community and assuring health service.

Health authority prevents disease spreading by campaigning health information. Why does this happen? this because people prior to have not known about the vulnerable disease, causing deaths and suffering ill. since there is health news by health institution, people can overcome theirhealth. Japan health institution has annouced mask use during covid-19 and washing a hand after going to outside home, conducted through youtube and tiktok, and society do health instruction based on news spreaded. Thus, Japanese confirmed covid-19 decreased death rate related on the virus, with around 20% compared to in the past without health news. Local government and health authoritis will not need more financial for health promotion programm, if elder people can be carefull on virus spreading.

Gonvernment should be enggaged in availability of health related on service and health care. Patients have a lack of accesibility to make an appointments with doctors or health staff, but by cooperating government and health professionals, health officials can give a holistic medical attention for patients in emergency situation without appointments. Health ministry and government of Americans have applied online health servise in which people are easier to consult on health service consulting with doctor based on people need, and indonesian almost 20% of patients acquire identification of their whole sickness so that patient can access health issue. Therefore, If medical staffs ignore to spend time on public service, patients are reluctant going to hospitals, suffering from illness.

To conclude, role of gonvernment coorporated with health institution are to make a policy for which by giving more attention on promoting and services.