What's the real source of happiness, money and wealth or friends, family and relatives?

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the inception of human being life, looking for happiness was the biggest concern in our life. however, people get confused between two main sources of happiness, either living the life in pursuit of money and wealth or living own life la dolce vita with friends, family, or otherwise, enjoying the moment. So, I will endeavor to set this suspenseful issue forth as simple as possible.

Admittedly,money concern is foremost among the majority of people as a result of its increasingly importance in human life. Additionally, most people assure that if they managed to have multitude of money, they could get what they want when they want without facing any obstacles to their aspirations and desires. therefore, people do their utmost in pursuit of getting money as much as possible in favour of honor, majesty and happiness as well. Further,the last global statistic points out that the vast majority of people throughout the world , considering their differences in culture and background, tend to increase the amount of money they have, even if they have a large wealth sufficient for their descendants. Ultimately, tending to have money is something inherent in the essence of human being as well as no rational person can deny this inextricable fact.

Despite all facts and evidences that mentioned above. Quite a few people contradict the idea of “money is life”,in all of its forms due to many reasons and facts such as the wisdom “ money is a facility not a goal” which means that people should consider money a tool to get their goal not a goal itself. In addition, the audience of this idea emphasize that depicting money as thing where the happiness is, needs reconsideration. A very logical explanation is that people seek to have much money planning to set their time aside for their own life for future. Thus,they would manage to spend time enjoying their life with companions and family. Meanwhile,they forget that they can enjoy life with few bit of money better, because money distract people from the real happiness, the more myriad the money, the greater the stress and pressure you have.Eventually, happiness is concentrated on what you have not in what you want, therefore amuse your life blanking anything you hate out. Then you will figure out the real happiness.

Taking all proves and evidences above in consideration, it's obvious that the inextricable connection between money and happiness still baffle human’s mind. however, almost everyone realize certainly that money is not the happiness after spending the whole life in pursuit of happiness on it. Hence, we ought to reconsider our perspective and attitude towards the real happiness.