When choosing a job the salary is the most important consideration To what extent do you agree or disagree

When opting for an occupation, several people are likely to put the most emphasis on the size of the salary offered. To some extent, I can not demur that salary is unquestionably critical, I believe that there are also extra issues which are equally vital. In this essay, I will demonstrate my point of view.

It is plain that money is momentous for everyone,especially the worker. To begin with, the earnings represents an employers’ qualification. It denotes that if a person's total annual income is large when compared to low-paid workers, there will be no mistake about how well-qualified and productive he is; the level of wage recognizes either their capacity or their effort. As a consequence, a number of recruiting managers take it for granted that they would be able to find appropriate opponents hastily. Almost everyone, when considering applying for a job, seems to see how much money they can be paid per month whether it is high or not. Another argument is that there is still a strong correlation between the size of a person’s income and their level of happiness. These days, with the rising living standards and cost of living, inhabitants need to overwork to earn the means to address their desire for food, clothing. Admittedly, doctors and lawyers, for example, which earn a good wage, attract numerous applications annually. Nonetheless, other people are likely to opt for their career on passion, such as teachers or artists. Paradoxically, they frequently lack sufficient funds to meet their basic needs. What is more, one’s stipend is extremely regularly a determinant of one’s social standing for the seeing that in the perspective of numerous community, a person’s success, to a large extent, depends upon the size of their salary.

Notwithstanding, I suppose that further factors are merely as imperative as how much payment we receive at our employment. Initially when selecting a profession, personal relationships and the atmosphere in the workplace have a profound influence. They prefer to work in an environment that is not too drastic. Thus having a good manager or amicable coworkers, for example, can make an immense difference in workers' happiness and quality of life, eradicate stress while working. It gives them peace of mind. For instance, In the Bombay Times, an article was published found that tech-savvy company has more output than its business rival and the reason for this is that they treat their employees as their family members. Moreover, employees also look for growth in the company. When they get appreciation and promotions they feel good and give more output to achieve appreciation. Second, people's feelings of job satisfaction seems to be based on their professional feats, the skills they learn, and the position they achieve, in lieu of the wage they can earn. Eventually, a number of citizens choose a career on the grounds that they want to help others and positively dedicate to society.

In conclusion, salary can play a radical role in people's decision to pursue a career. It is determined by their preferences, hobbies, conditional work, and other factors. Individuals should thoroughly consider those elements in order that they do not come to regret making the incorrect decision.