When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Choosing a suitable job is really important for people who have finished studying at school because it can decide how their lives is. Some people said that when choosing a job, salary is criteria that is put on top.I’m partially agree about that.

I completely agree that applicants should be concern about their income when they decide to apply a job. It’s important because it can help them have motivation to make effort to work for that company. For instance, when you are invited by two companies, the first thing you concern about is the salary you can get if you employed. If you see a company pay a higher wage for you, I’m a hundred percent sure that you will choose that one.

On the other hand, if you are a person who want to be with a company in a long-term time, the most important thing that you should care is the kind of work you will do. Is that job popular?; Is that job interesting? And the most important, Do you like that job? When you find a job that is suitable for you, a job that you do well, you will be so happy to work. Thay may pay you a low salary level, but, when you like are interested in your job, you can have a enormous success.

In conclusion, that you like a high salary job or not is spending on how your option is. In my point of view, nothing is more important than whether you have determine or not.