When a country develops it's technology, the traditional skills and way of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is cut throat compitition among countries to become developed owing to which when nation do improvement in their technological field thus they may forget their traditional skills and way of life style. While, countless of individuals think that it is unuseful to try and keep touch with tradition. I entirely disagree with this rubic because of various reasons which are justified in forthcoming paragraphs.

It is worth considering that different types of electronic gadgets are introduced day by day because of advancement of technology. By follow this, people prefer electronic machines as compared to do work by hand due to which they die out their traditional skills as well as life skills. To epitome, handmade things are unique and attractive such as seawing. Yet, nowadays seawing machines are introduced. Therefore, people become distract from their traditional life skills because of introduction of new electronic gadgets.

On the paradoxical side, there are also few factors which are showed it is not pointless to try and keep our traditional skills alive. First and foremost, government should need to aware the youngsters to bound with tradition viz painting, seawing and many more. If people forget their skills then they are unable to live better lifestyle because the tree which leaves their roots they can't be alive. So that, parents also need to aware their children in regards to traditional skills because pupils see their parents as model role for them.

To recapitulate, there is fear in mind of people to forget their traditional skills and the way of life. However, if they aware regards that, thus they easily bound touch with their tradition and culture.