With an increasing population communication via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree?

According to statement, with proliferation in rate of population, conversation skill become prominent through internet access and texting. However, in person communication will go towards extinction and become part of past decade. Therefore, I completely agree with this notion and reasons are are justified in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in modern era, advancement in innovations of technology becomes increase with time period and internet access is one of most prominent innovation of science. Due to advancement of internet connections, every individual become netizen. Thus, they prefer conversation via internet which includes video conferencing, texting, chatting and so on rather in person conversate. Because, such methods are more comfortable and convinient to modern generation for usage of communication. For instance, video conference become more favourable for overseas students especially in pandemic situation. Because, in that catastrophic period, students use internet facilities for their academics at home instead of to travel abroad. Therefore, they avoid face to face communication which will results toward their extinction.

Moreover, excess utilisation of internet and texting in large companies and business sectors for preservation of time. Because, in such business meetings, agents prefer video conference in comparison to travel for long distances especially with foreign dealer. Due to which, they manage their time and schedule in appropriate manner. Thus, they prohibit in person conferences. In addition, in form of texting, they transfer documents and presentations to agents and business partners. Due to such facilities, conversations via in person will run towards extinction and preferability regards text and internet will proliferate.

To recapitulate, it seems to me as, video conference, chating with internet connection and texting become more valuable method of conversation due to numerous advantages. Yet, in person communication skills will become part of past eras and extinct.