When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The enhancement of technology improves humans' lives and lifestyle exponentially. Nowadays, every country implements modern technology for their developments, which leads to die out some traditional skulls and ways of lives. There is a controversial debate about preserving traditional skills and culture. Some people believe that there are no need to preserve traditional skills and culture, while i strongly feel the opposite. I think traditional works and culture represent nation's identities which should be reserved.

Firstly, traditional skills means countries cultures and histories. which is significantly important for every nation. If any country loose their traditional works and cultures, their future generation would have lack of knowledge about their own's history and culture. In addition, if countries fail to preserve their traditional skills, they might loose their nations' identities. For instance, Jamdani sharees are manly Bangladeshi traditional cloths, which has geographical patent. However, to bearing this history and identity, Bangladesh need to preserve this skills. Moreover, traditional foods are always cooked in it's own ways. However, In modern era, grinders and ovens are commonly used for cooking. Hence, people always avoid technology for cooking nation's traditional foods to ensure it's original taste and appeal.

Technology's developments are blessing for humans' lives, which enrich countries economy and people's lifestyle. For instance, due to advancement of agricultural equipment, people able to produce more crops in cheap. In addition, in garment's business, nowadays, production has increased drastically in cheap price, which has significant impact on nation's economy.

In conclusion, modern technology and it's improvements are playing vital role to countries dramatic developments. However, traditional skills and culture still imperative for their own identity and it should be reserve in proper ways.