There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that heard everywhere nowadays?

Music is very much important in representing societies cultures. A piece of music can enhance human lives' happiness. I strongly believe, folk music outweighs international music.

Music is a vital part of every creature of our planet. Animals and trees are also feels music of nature. In human's lives, every occasion they need music, which gives them vibrant in their lives. For instance, music is a part of weddings and funerals ceremonies, which has a huge impact to change our moods. However, in cinemas or in theater, we cannot imagine it without background music. Moreover, music can effect on animals behaviors. For example, ARIS, an animal research group shows that, when collecting milk from cows, if they listen to music during collection, they would yield more milk than regular time. In addition, music give us relaxation and peace into our monotony lives.

Traditional music always represent countries cultures and histories. A culture is nothing without music. Folk music enrich countries culture and provide knowledge about ancestors and their creations. For instance, music is significantly related with countries freedom fights or Independence. Nowadays, we can not imagine our independent days without national songs. Moreover, some music were created to unite their countrymen during liberation wars. Nowadays, young teenagers are more interested to listen hip-hop modern music. Hence, parents should aware of this and should influence their adolescents to listen traditional music, otherwise, they will have lack of knowledge about their countries histories.

In conclusion, music is important in our daily lives to get rid-off from monotonous lives. I strongly believe that traditional music is more important than modern music to preserve our cultures.