When familiy have a meal together, It is consider as social activity.

Do u agree that eating together is important to the people of your country.

It is indeed fact that, man is a social animal and person share lots of things with others and eating together is one of them. To my notion eating together is good activity in my country.

There are some reasons to support my view point. Firstly, when families take food together food together. It is provide ample of benefit among family member such as, understanding importance of ties and share some problem with each other. Thus meeting of meal time make people more familier. Furthermore, to take meal together is playing very prominent role in my country. For instance, relaxation, because today everyone has very hectic schedule in their daily routine life. Moreover, loneliness and frustration is reduced by dinner metting.

As well as youngster can learn ample of things while taking food such as they get time to do conversation with their grand parents and share their emotion with each other very easily. Meal together is not only take family under one roof. But also it increase the understanding between family members. Finally such type of activities always bond the familoy members.

To conclude, I firmly believe that, eatind together is indispensable activity In my nation. To my opinion people should take meal together for making relationship strong. And they need to increase another people to be a part of this same activity in their life.