Whenever towns are planned it is important to build more public parks or sport facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time?To what extend do you agree?

In the contemporary epoch, there is a heated argument over the issue of building public parks instead of shopping centers for people to spend their leisure time. There is no iota of doubt over this that public park should be build within the cities. A majority of society favors it, however, the rest goes opposite to it. The following paragraph would highlight my perspective which will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement, I see eye to eye with the given aspect for multifarious reasons, first and foremost reason is that as population is growing and there is shortage of space so people save no private gardens. Therefore, public parks is a government property where everyone can visit for recreation. In addition to that, public park reduces pollution and makes the area clean, green and fresh.

Probing ahead, under town planning public parks are the priorities for the development of locality. To substantiate, children enjoy taking swings and slide and also play different games whereas old people do yoga and different exercises. Besides, under town planning, a separate area for the entertainment purpose of the people should be organized.

To recapitulate, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supplying that it is essential to have public parks so that public can maintain their fitness and the benefits of building public parks cannot be overlooked either.