while recruiting a new employee the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities rather than qualifications and experience To what extent do you agree or disagree give your opinion with relevant example

A considerable number of people thinks that bosses should consider qualities of workers rather than qualifications and experience while they are applying for job. I partially agree with the idea that qualities can be more important from qualifications and experience.

Firstly, Certifications and experience are significant indicator of capabilities and abilities of an individual in the rapid growing and competitive economic world. Everyone works hard for getting qualifications for better job opportunities from school years and that’s how people differ from each other when they enter business life. Without them recruitment process can be very long because of checking all abilities of participants.

On the other hand, qualifications and certificates cannot show whole skills of a person. For example, social skills or ability to(of) working in a team cannot be understandable from engineering qualifications. Additionally, qualifications needs education in the universities, courses which can be expensive for some people. Also Better qualifcations require better universities and they require more money. Therefore, in a such situation some people who have enough abilities cannot get qualifications that they deserve.

Furthemore, most companies want experienced employees. That is understandable in terms of efficiency and mastery in the profession. But skilled people who finished their education newly cannot have enough experience and they have to work for gaining experience. Therefore, sometimes experience also carries less importance.

To conclude, however, qualifications and experience is considerable factor in the work life as an identifier, there are more important qualities of an individual that can be significant in a job and achieving qualifications can be hard for some skilled people due to financial problems. Therefore, I partially agree with the idea that employers should pay more attention to the personal qualities, rather than certificates and experience.