Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays? Many of us ask themselves about what is more primary a country music or the international music, which is a very popular everywhere now. Try to answer this question let is turn to practical monitoring.

At the first music is a thing, which leads us across all our life. When you are a child your mother sing some lullabies’ for you, then you have a first kiss to the some romantic rock ballad and so on. This example shows that music is a part of history, but not only separation person’s history. In a global understanding, this is a part of civilization’s history. For instance, you can hear the one or another music style in a movie and clearly image what the century it is.

On the other hand, the problem of country music importance understanding. Nowadays, the Youngers often forget their historical roots and try to erase sides, which make them to one or another nationality. However, we observe positive changes in that way. For instance, popular artists use some native country tunes as a melody in their songs to connect it with modern rhythms. Furthermore, the parents have to introduce a new generation with a country music and explain a uniqueness of the sort of music it is.

In the conclusion, I think music is a great present of Space to Humanity. We should appreciate the one in all kind of it.