Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Some people wondered if the traditional music of a country was more important than the international music. In my opinion, music has lots varieties and each of all plays a major role in our life.

First of all, we need to know how music is important for our life. The first reason, music is always the good way to relax. The songs can be a good medicine for your mind, even that someone looks music as an escapism from unpleasant realities. The second reason is that music can make listener focus on doing something. In addition, it’s magical that songs can make a change people's feeling, they can make us be sad or happy or cheerful by their lyrics and melodies.

Next, I want to say any kinds of music have the specific beauty. In the modern life, it so important to connect with each others and international music can do that easily. We can learn more many languages because our brains tend to get a new language naturally while the song playing so it is the good method to study English. Nowadays, Youngers prefer international music and the sad reality that the traditional songs be forgotten. We need to know the roles of them, which perform historic stories and cultures, including stirring our patriotism.

Generally, music has no a language barrier. All kinds of music over the world have marvelous roles and all the songs always convey feelings in greater depth and detail.