Why do you think some people attracted to dangerous sport or dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

attracting towards dangerous activities is the latest trend followed by the society. this essay will highlight some indispensable reasons towards these sort of perilous activities.

Firstly, nowadays generation has been coming under the influence of media rapidly. There are a lot of channels on television and YouTube which exhibits the thrilled tasks done by professionals. Thus, people get attracted towards these and they try to imitate such activities. But unfortunately myriad of volunteers become the victims of accidents.

Secondly, the major reason of attachment towards these detrimental activities is the cash amount offered by some unauthorized agencies which conduct these events. A host of unemployed grownups get allured to the money of adventurous sports and get enthusiasm to attempt such challenges.

In conclusion, this essay highlighted the vital reasons of attraction that can be prize amount of the sports and influence of such prominent personalities which are highly covered by media.