The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of web? What solutions can you suggest?

Ever since the availability of computer technology and Internet that has increased, the number of problems caused by this has has risen subsequently. In general, Internet is primarily was designed to find necessary data or share with information in a very short time. Nevertheless, new opportunities have opened up, providing with access to various ways of spending time, which mainly was the cause of problem occurring.

First of all, he high use of web is responsible for the lack of socialization in recent years. For example, people tend to spend much more time on the internet since not only impressive amounts of information are in access there, but also various kinds of entertainment such as video games, movies or even articles. Consequently, bonds between people weakens and communication level declines. In order to solve this problem, a great idea for government would be to construct more places which may become replacement. If special recreational areas would be created, the majority would be interested in visiting it with a family member or a friend. This would lead to a quick increase in communication and, furthermore, in mutual understanding.

Another problem of current importance is a widespread of sedentary lifestyle. World wide web allows people to carry out all daily actions by using technical devices. So even things like bank transfers and shopping became easier to realize, sitting on the same place. As a result, need in doing something physically is removed by the Internet and the people suffer from consequences of the lack of movement such as obesity and other health issues. The obvious answer to overcome this is to spread special of fitness on the internet as an advertisements, in that case, people would be more aware of all issues caused by scarcity of physical activity. So, for instance, if a person sees adverts warning them about positive effects of doing sports or even making a sport brake for stretching, their awareness rises, then they will start at least thinking about solving this problem.

On the whole, the access to the internet caused crucial issues, in particular, and society, such as lack of physical activity and communication breakdown. However, by opening other entertainnant places and increasing the awareness, it is possible to overcome them.