Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The natural inhabitants of wild animals and their way of life have been greatly affected by us and in my opinion, we should try to take and initiate every possible step to save these wild animals.

The 21st century is the era of technological advancement, but this technological advancement does not mean that we have to alter the way of life. The lives of these wild animals have been endangered because of human and some species are on the edge of complete distinction and if necessary steps are not taken immediately, many of these species will be lost forever. humans can't give life to any animal so they do not have the right to let them be destroyed.

To keep the balance of the ecosystem, each species of the animal kingdom plays important roles and the existence of one species largely depends on upon another. To say that wild animals have no use for us is just a selfish statement and obviously, we should try to keep the natural balance for our own benefit. many useful domestic animals have evaluated from the wild species and how can we even define a wild animal since they live in their very natural environments? wild animals even play many important roles for us directly. For example, many wild animals kill lots of rats and save the farmers' crops from being eaten or destroyed by those rats.

In conclusion, we must try to preserve all the endangered and natural animals and as human, we should feel responsible to ourselves not to let any species be lost forever.