Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The difference between the role of mom and dad in a family is still a controversial problem. it is thought that women are better at taking care of children than men so they should focus on it more and minimize the working life. In my opinion, I strongly do not concur with this statement.

According to me, every now and then, many people believe that women always be the one who look after their children while men are breadwinners like a truth, a fact. it cannot be denied that women were born to have the caring, patience and a warm heart to listen to people’s problem, so that the instinct of women make them a great mother but people maybe understand that women only have ability to raise kids, which is extremely mistaken. Because by the way, men can be a good father and play an important role in children grown-up process in some others. men will give their children many life-lessons, the discipline, a little bit stricter than mothers do. However, youngsters who are brought up and taught by both moms and dads, they not only happier but also grow up into a good, kind and successful citizens. Furthermore, childcare helps fathers understand their children and be closer to them, which contribute to a happy family.

Additionally, if men share childcare with women, it leads to an equal between two genders. women have their own passions, dreams, if they only focus on being with kids, they don’t have any time to work on their favors, things they love to do. love is sharing, a family is perfect when husband and wife can share with each other about childcare so both will have the chance to follow their own dreams, career. Moreover, women are able to make more money for the family. women are good at many fields, not just be housewives. For example, many great females all over the world, they are presidents, CEO s, founders of well-known companies, …their children are still raised really good. so the more women have jobs, the more recognizes they can gain from society, men and women are all equal. Especially, in the past women had to sacrifice for their family a lot.

To sum up, women now can do lots of things also earn money by themselves and they need to focus on their careers, husbands in any phenomenon should support their wives.