Work and family

Nowadays, there is an increase in the number of people who express concerns regarding the traditional family values. It is a controversial issue that we should whether or not pay more attention to this field. From my perspective, I strongly believe that the connections between all members of a family play an important role in life.

Firstly, it is obvious that family in the place brings up the children - the new generations and the future of every nation. As a result of family's impact, children will grow up and become a kind person or an asshole. To illustrate, a recent research has shown that most of the robbers had a dark past with violence or poverty. Therefore, the family plays an indispensable role in educating.

Secondly, the family is where people can be healed all the physical and psychological injuries. To illustrate, in my experience, every time I come back home, I always feel happy and relax as if all the problems get outside the door.

On the other hand, in the information age, people are coping with numerous social issues. For example, job competition is too hard so people have to spend much time to improve knowledge and technic skills. Therefore, the qualifying time for the family will be lower.

In conclusion, traditional family values always play an important role in society so the government should give priority to improving job opportunities for the residents.