AS the world becomes technologically advanced computers are replacing more and more jobs .

describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers , and discuss at least one problem that may result .

GIVE reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience write at least 250 words.

It is generally accepted that technology spread its arms everywhere in the world and its changes our culture , social as well as our lifestyle . computers are used everywhere like at work places , homes and so on . It is argued that different types of jobs are likely to be replaced by computer . I will computer along with problems.

To begin with , there are manifold jobs which are demolished by computer. First and foremost is technology is teacher are being replaced by projector system is classroom and students prefer to learn from technology with interesting way . For instance UNO report says 75% of school used advanced technology learning new things in the classroom which effect the lost of teacher position in the future. Thus a child became addicted to learn from technology which increase the usage of computer more as compared to past.

Next the position of sale service , management , retail sales person and accountant may be lost on account of computer . After this , jobs of postmen are also endanger cause of emails which is most prefer by people nowadays also position or cashier in supermarket as more folks give money through plastic card on online payment apps.

There are multifarious problems that are introducing by enrollment of computers . Firstly the introduction of computer increase the rate of unemployment . For example , technology take the position of people and they lost their jobs by computers. Lastly , people comment crimes as they have free from there work and for livelihood they have to do such thing like robbery . This crimes increases due to unemployment .

TO conclude as there are some jobs which are done only by people so authority have to put some steps to increases that jobs which are replaced by the computers so that they can earn money and live better life.