As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs.

describe some job positions that ,may be lost because of computers,and discuss atleast one problem that may result.

Give reason to your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern globe people can not be assumed anything. Advancement into Technology connect the world globally.Due to scientific development and innovation around the world, immensely population are getting unemployed and all the jobs are carrying by the automated machine.This essay describes the some profiles which has lost the platforms and also explaining the example and reason behind it.

The revolution into the technology and science impacted the human life especially because group of people are becoming jobless. Just like a ticket makers has out of job because of every station has automated ticket withdraw machines, additionally all the handmade crafts and design factories and small businesses has been shutting down day by day due to all the work is to be done by the machines which is fast and with good clarity. Moreover more than the half of the portion of education is on online platform teachers are not required more cause a one time expert lectures has recorded and circulates all over the world which makes teachers between the jobs.

On the other side Artificial Intelligence plays vital role in the technology advancement. Nowadays almost employed in call centers has become job less due to automated answer feature. No more staff required for the centers. These statement can be understood by an example:- While talking to a person, he said ,"He was getting problem with voice call. He spoke with customer support and suddenly call has redirected to self answer chat and all his queries got resolved within minute then, he got realized that how technology replacing the human effort ferociously.

Sum up all, as the world makes notable progression in the field of Science there are awful consequences.It can result in skyrocketing unemployment among the laborers and will have a blatant effect on the economies of the rising countries across the globe. And over intelligence in any field can lead to the extinction of the human realm.