The world today is a safer place than it was a hundred years ago, and government should stop spending money large amounts of money on their armed forces.

There has been much discussion surrounding the worlds safety. Some people hold the view that today the world is safer then it was a hundred years ago and it is unnecessary Wint governments spend large arouunit of mercy on their armed forces Although I accept this idea. I believe . that governments should part of money for armed forces.

It is true that the world frcome safe aften wars and soldier's sacrifice had lasted for thousands of years Because of the safety, goverments shouldust spend 100 much money for awned forces and spend all field: such no health care, education, medicine transport, investment, economy... Looking after inhabitants is the rarest and most important issue. When people live in our world will become better and better. Instead of speading good condition much money for army , many countries choose the way of getting on well with other countries and supporting peace.

On the other hand, it is wrong that government don't have to spend money for anored fances come countries such as USA, Russia are the greatest examples of it. They spend nearly 1 trillion USD on army, the quaility is father higher than others. Besides the development of economy, military consolidation is the top duty of each country. This helps their countries safe, even if there is a plot to be invaded, that country is not in danger.

In conclusion I am conviced that governments should spend their budget for all field. But they must pay attention to armed forces to safe the world.