The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

It is argued that the job market is developing to fulfill a duty of economy and society for the Industry 4.0. However, workers are facing the challenge of innovation at work. There are two major problems and both of them should be tackled by the authorities.

As employees should change their job or renew their work environment in order to meet the demand of economy, several related problems can be anticipated. The main issue is that the development of technology will eliminate energetic occupations such as sewing or arranging commodity in order to save time and improve the quality of product. For instance, in sewing factories, robotic devices are manufactured will make outstanding contribution to ensure precise seams and take less time , compared to sewing employees. One more reason is that due to the needs of citizen, there are many jobs require abundant labor resources, because of this, all of jobs are unnecessary will be get rid of in order to add the workforce for essential job. For example, software engineers in Vietnam is still a young industry and there are not many employees for doing this job. Hence, the government encourages workers from many labor resources to change their jobs to pay dividends for themselves and economy of country.

There are several actions could take to solve problems described above. One simple solution would be teaching students skills in technology so they can easily orient their careers for later. In fact, in Vietnam, Informatics has been considered an important discipline for students to improve their computer use, and they can easily learn about current technology industries. Furthermore, it is important to orient your career smartly. The senior students of high school will be oriented and learn about the potential career, in order to choose the right job for themselves.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for employees of innovation at work, and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem.