World would be a better place if more women were in leadership positions . To what extent you agree or disagree .

Equilibrium of earth more preferable when a woman being head in some field. I totally agree with this notion and think that in case of head gender is not important.

First of all, even the man being a head that is nothing guarantee will able to creating some development againts what is the responsibility of him. In other words, no matter the gender, the importance one is intelligence of someone, because a head need a lot of knowledge to improve the lack of region. Moreover, point of view is very important to analyze what is the big problem that occur in recently and taking the best way to sovling all the problem without adverse another side is the crucial thing. For instance, Susi pudji astuti that was former of ministry marine and fishery in Indonesia, she eminent with her assertive to taking some wisdom and she is very wise to making a decision until all of people who working in her underneath will obey with everything that she said, even she has capable to sink foreign sail if was anchored in Indonesia sea. That's why everyone can be head of some institute because taking decision is depend from who make it whether guy or girl.

Secondly, discrimination of gender was became prevalent in all circle such as government, society or another level of people. Majority of people have insight that a woman not able to creating welfare of poor society and can't generating some progress in a terrain. Whereas, average of people forget that many head of women reaching successful when her served and that was proved a woman can bring a new situation. For example, Illiza Saadudin Jamal was a city representative, in Aceh, she being someone with a million inspiration for teenagers, since she working as a head, Banda Aceh far from bad news because she was success to made renovation againts previous asymmetry. Thus, a head should be have capable to organise the region, make the stabilisation of the situation and be brave to taking decision.

To conclude, step by step was visible that nothing discrimination to gender if want to be a head, because all of that is depend how the person pick the way and what is the best method to handle all of disorder in some place.