Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more material and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal.

Majority of people think that the pupose of every countries is for generating more substance and item. I fully agree with this opinion and think that some nation should be increasing the productivity to encourages progress of nation.

First of all, creating independent country and have ability to contend with another country foremost advanced country. In other words, when some country can to bearing subtances by own self it was proved that they are prefer to using what notion having and thinking to prompting industry without import from another country. Indonesia is one of the big land in the world to producing oil palm with this achievement Indonesia can make all of product what the society need. For instance, with the million hectare of palm trees in every region in Indonesia was giving some evidence that Indonesia not necessary for import oil from another country even Indonesia have capable to ekspor this product until each nations in the world. That's why every nations should be focus to generating some product from source of nature abundance.

Secondly, the most highly of produce the items can be increasing revenue of the country. On the other hand, every items it is generated by country will be enhanced total of item that's to ekspor as a result the country could be obtaining the best value on global market because was succeed to rise up the sell. Whereas, the lack of Indonesia is the lower of human resources and because of this reason very intricately for Indonesia to yields the best quality of every product. For example, almost manufactory in Indonesia still consumption the raw item from overseas, in fact Indonesia with the biggest natural sources have capability to created some raw item by own self, but the lowest of shortage became all human dependence with another country and decided to get it in instant way. Thus, when some country pick to do import from another country it is can be increasing expenditure of the country, otherwise if the country focus to do ekspor that can make their earnings so higher.

To conclude, every country should be thinking about the best strategic to give excellent growth and one of the most popular methods is through resulting substances and items.