Write about the following topic:

In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing, and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Obesity is now becoming more common among some countries and synonymous with that is the level of health and fitness is declining. In this essay I will clarify the causes and give some measures to resolve them.

First of all, the reason leads to the average weight of people is they do not have a balance diet. Eating too much in a meal is not only lead to be overweight but also get stomachache. Moreover, fat food and junk food are a noticeable main cause of this situation. For instance, almost people have a habit of eating candies or pizzas at snack, these products contain the big amount of sugar and calories. That the reason why we get fat in a short time. Therefore, in order to decrease the bad condition, we should eat small portion, cut out junk food and fat food. Trying to do these things I am sure that our health will becoming better.

The main second cause is the majority of people do not usually take exercises, especially the young. They often believe that they are youthful so their health is always kept steady. Furthermore, many people are so busy with their work and only want to stay in place as lying on the bed after finishing working. So that, to enhance this issue, people should do exercises moderately, spend at least 30 minutes everyday even during working time such as they can do some basic moves while having break time.

To conclusion, obesity is an important problem of people health and it results in shortening human lifespan. I totally agree that we can improve this one by having a balance diet and doing exercise more often.