Write about the following topic:

There is evidence that inhalting cigarette smoke causes health problems not only for smokers but for

non-smokers who inhale other people’s smoke. In view of this, smoking should be banned in all

public places, even though this would restrict somepeople’s freedom of action.

What are your views?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there is a popular discussion topic about breathing cigarette smoke claimed that harmful for both active and passive smokers. So the main question is smoking should be prohibited in whole common areas whether everyone’s liberty or not . I firmly believe that this view is correct.

First of all, smoking is the mother of numerous diseases.I have got some friends affected especially from lung cancer, some heart diseases and diabetic sickness. What I mean is this situation confirmed by high budget researches. For instance scientist observed that %75 percent of cancer patients who are suffered by lung cancer, high tension and hearth stroke were active smokers. Moreover,% 50 of passive smokers were affected from active smokers smoking exhale. In short, it is crystal clear that cigarette have not been friend of human beings , caused deadly cancers despite the fact that they are non-smokers.

Another things is, beside health problems smoking have caused some economical issues. For example, I have some familiars that their smoking habit take a part to spend them high money. It is too expensive for both when smoking or shortly afterward treatment costs. Furthermore, for treatment of smoking effects government spares high budget , need to find enough human source and produce high-priced medicines . Of course some people may think that although smoking is poisonous,unhealthy and dangerous to people around them should not be fully prohibited because of human rights . I can see them point. However, I disagree with it.

In the light of the information given above, I can confidently say that smoking should be strictly prohibited in whole common public areas to everybody. If not our future would be unsafe. Government should educate people's about risks and open rehabilitation centers to rescue active and passive smokers .