Write an essay (150-180 words) about the advantages of traveling.

In this day and age, travelling becomes a trend among teenagers, adults and even old people. While some people believe that travelling is expensive, I think that it has many advantages, which are necessary for humans.

First of all, travelling helps people gain knowledge about countries in the world or even areas of the country. When people travel to other parts, they can access to new cultures, lifestyles and try new kinds of food. Furthermore, contacting with natives can help them enhance their communication skills. Besides, travelling to different countries will give people a chance to learn a new language. In short, immersing yourself in the culture of another country can be an opportunity for a lot of learning.

Moreover, travelling also helps human improve their soft skills, especially problem-solving skills. Thanks to travelling, people can be more independent and confident after a trip. They can easily solve the problems they are facing up to, and make friends with native people during their journey. What is more, travelling allows humans to love and appreciate nature. When they travel, they will have chances to pay a visit to natural wonders around the world, which can make them feel much calmer and definitely help them overcome their anxiety.

In conclusion, travelling brings various benefits to humans, which is not only good for their knowledge but also helps them build up problem-solving skills.