Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same school. Others however believe that girls achieve better results when educated in single-sex schools. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some would argue that coeducation is not good, whilst others believe that it is beneficial for the future. While studying in a single-sex school can give you the utmost privacy, I strongly believe in mixed education because it prepares us for the life ahead.

On the one hand, education in a single-sex institute could prevent the identity of others. Female students do not get harassment messages or calls from the opposite sex. This gives satisfaction and calmness to the guardians. Moreover, they are quite safe not to fall under age love affairs. For example, in ,India more than thousands of students die due to early love relationships while they study in schools or colleges. Thus, it gives us a sense of security but it does not provide us with what real-life needs. Therefore, I think mixed schools might be the best to grow as a human.

On the other hand, in most ,cases coeducation helps to grow socially and professionally. While people study in a mixed-gender institute they get to know another gender as well as the same gender. This knowledge helps when they start a conjugal life or work in a gender-equal multinational organization. For instance, most of the global fortune five hundred companies directors are from mixed schools. Hence, I believe that boys and girls are in separate schools do not make them mature enough to handle after student life.

In conclusion, although same gender educational institutes provide security, it does not make people strong enough for the upcoming life events and it is, therefore, better if we choose a coeducation system.