Write a paragraph about some values of a true friendship.

making friends often comes naturally, but how to maintain these friendships may be somewhat difficult to answer. I would like to state that a true friendship cannot survive without three main aspects: love, respect and honesty. Firstly, love plays a vital part of any relationship. In a friendship, love means being there when our friends are out of their depth or can just mean giving our friend a hug to show them how much we care. Furthermore, love ties in to respect, which makes outstanding contributions to a long - lasting friendship. we ought to give our friends their personal space and we also should respect each other’s opinion notwithstanding the differences in our thinking. when each person in the friendship feels respected, trivial conflicts, which break our relationship, may happen once in a while. last but not least, honesty is a key factor influencing the sustainability of a friendship. honesty means not to keep secrets that could destroy our friendship, if they ever came to surface. Besides, never betray our friends by talking behind their backs. In a nutshell, a solid friendship needs numerous qualities to grow and love, respect and honesty are just some of them. All we need is the willingness to try our best to keep a compact friendship forever.