Write a paragraph about your accomlishment you have had

My success as to be at the top of class help me develop many important qualities. First of all, I've got a highly developed my sense of confidence. Since I was little child, I was naturally getting shy. Because I was really not good in studying at my primary school, I didn't make a friend with anyone in my class and talk to them. But my life has changed when I went to Hồ chí minh city and began a new life at a high school which is near my living area. I was determined to study very hard to be at the top of my class. And, eventually I made it at the end of the first year, I was in the first class. I was so proud of myself while I talked to my accomplishment with my classmate that makes me have lots of friends. Furthermore, It can't be denied that the persistent is one of factors for my success. During the award ceremony, I remembered the time how hard I tried when I was studying by myself at home. I just spent three hours on sleeping at every night, at times I wanted to give it up, but on the second thought I still keep going. After that success, I realised that people might be developed our good characters through resolving difficulties to carry out goals in the life.