write a paragraph to give your opinion about the negative effects pf social network on teenager student

With the advancement in technology, the social network plays as essential role in teenagers’s live. It helps them keep in touch with family members, friends and relatives a far can easily access information for their school projects, research and homework.

Since most youths are spending more and more time online in popular media such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, social networking causes a range of negative effects on teenagers. The first impact on students is they lose their valuable time to sit in front of the laptop instead of taking part in outdoor activities and much lesser time on socializing in person with others. In addition to, many students to their gadget without concentrating on their study This causes reduction in their academic performance, and concentration to study well.

Next, the overuse of social media on a daily basis has many negative effects on the health. They more stomach aches, sleeping problems, as well as anxiety and depression. Besides, social networking lead to many other psychological disorders, including various antisocial behaviors as well as aggressive tendencies It is undeniable that Internet gives us opportunity to approach new technology as well as modern life. However, social media can increase risks of violence and crime . Teenagers or youth play intense games, watch videos, read bad news will relate to negative action. Violence becomes their reality and they involve in crime activities because they are unable to distinguish between reality and fantasy

In conclusion, social networking can be beneficial in moderation but it cause bad consequences for students. They need to be aware of perspicaciously when using the social networking