Writing Task 2 (an essay)

In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Do you agree or disagree with this approach? Give your opinion.

Youth is a brighter side for the future. it is argued, most of the students prefer to live with their friends except their parents after completing higher education in certain nations worldwide. I am a strong advocate for this approach and benefits of it will be covered in this essay. These days, it has become a trend among the youngsters that leaving the parents home once they finish school education for their further study in diverse countries. A fundamental benefit for this is that they enhance knowledge about the culture where they do further study and develop communication skills as well as they learn the rules and regulations of that particular nation. For example, there are many candidates from India who are well settled in developed countries like Canada, Australia, America because they learned foreign languages and rule and regulations. Moreover, with this practice, they learned how to tackle with pros and cons which are come in their life . most of the young people preffered to live with their mates instead of their guardians.they think that it can be a good option for the better future.Beacuse they are very keen to learn the modes of the outer world.Beacause they wanted to think like them.they know that it cannot be possible without leaving their comfort zone.they are ready to face any kind of difficult to enhance their skills and knowledge.they know that once they make this feat then anything can be possible and they can live any where in the world. To sum up, I firmly believe that students should leave the comfort zone once they completed their study because with this decision can handle their responsibilities and get success in their life by self