Writing Task 2 (an essay)

In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Do you agree or disagree with this approach? Give your opinion.

In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. they start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Do you agree or disagree with this approach? Give your opinion. Self-dependent is nowadays a trend observed in many countries where the youngster after finishing their school leave their hometown to another region of the world to become motivated, independent and can stand on their feet. In my opinion, I completely agree with this approach and in details are discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the approach of living independently makes us confident, strong enough to face the world challenges, living without parents allow people to understand the real world and an opportunity to learn things themselves. take for an example, In India, most students after finishing their school life tend to move abroad leaving behind their families to acquire higher studies and better job possibilities to grab as much as the knowledge they can from the world. Secondly, living alone or with friends provide the platform for the youngster to have an independent decision in critical situations and teaches a lot to the person about his decision-making capabilities and teaches about the human behaviour, such as dealing with other people around you independently, taking medical care of your ill roommate and helping your friend in assignments, creating shared values with friends and neighbour are beneficial and memorable for the young generation to have a good human touch. In conclusion, allowing a youngster to live away from the parent is a very hard decision but it has a fruitful output and teaches their children to understand the real world and build up their self-confidence and make them stand on their feet