you do not buy stuff but corporations make you buy stuff through agressive marketing and promotion .do you agree or disagree

In today's high advanced era, markets are flooded with a variety of advertisements that allures consumers to grasp the product with the help of impressive marketing and promotional techinques. I agree that these techniques forces the potential customers to buy the product. The following paragraphs will explain my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with ,the predominant reason behind my agreement is related with the involvement of celebritites .To be precise, people regard celebrities as their idol .Hence they have a keen desire to adopt those items that are used by their role models as they resemble like them .Buisnessmen take advantage of these emotions of people and use it for their own selfish motives to enchance their profit margins. .To exemplify, Lux, that is a popular soap ,is used by majority of people due to the fact that it has been advertised by famous actress for many years .Thusly ,corporations seek help of famous personalities to provoke internal feeling of customers to buy their products.

Probing further, buisness person also plan effective stratigies to attract customers.In this regad, they offer special discount and gift bouchers for selling their items .For example ,many branded companies offer heavy discounts on festival seasons .This phenomena compels masses to buy the items irrespective of its need .Attractive packaging is also priotized by buisness holders to increase the sale which proves an effective method to flock children.

To conclude ,effective marketing and promotional skills are an important tools that are used by industialists to attract humans to buy the material although they do not have any dire need of it.