You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

To share information in scientific research, business and the academic world is good but some of that information was too important or too valueble so we need to consider which information we can share. You can see there are so much of the knowlegdes of science, buniness, and the academic world on the earth. You should know that all of this information couldn' t be true. There are many fake news, and we can't suddenly know that it 's a truth or it is lying you. Therefore to be share freely this kind of info is too dangerous for everyone. Some national security secret can be disclosed by a touch of your finger under some evil plan of terrorist element or crimes. Now, goverments are trying to stop sharing wrong news. People who share this fake news can be fined 2 millions dong. It's a big money. Today. the world are having to fight with a kind of virus Sar-cov-2. At the first time to fight this virus many untruth videos, reports, advertisments had been shared to everyone in the country, and they made all of us nervours, worried and confuse. A week later, the authers of these had been fined and punished under the law. In the other hand, it 's really good if we share sucessful and right information. For examples, you can share the beauty of our earth ;or negative, positive of mordern transports....... The more high technology we develop, the more we need to careful. So what do you think, please give some idea. Have a nice day