Young people are often influenced by others of the same age in their behaviour and Circumstances this is called Peer pressure." Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

youth is the most productive part of the population. There is no doubt that Juveniles often encourage by their friends, family and teachers. A major Strata of Society believe that children are most influence by their peer performance and Situations. Even though, this has both prons and cons,the benefits definetly outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will highlight the advantages Of this approach surpass the disadvantages brought by it.

Admittedly, one Of the root cause behind such exponential grouth Could be support and encouragement. This is due to the fact that, younger are tend to share their happiness and sorrow with their mates and comrades often help them in order to overcome any arduous Situations. To illustrate in better way a recent Study Conducted by cape breton universit in Canada suggests that 80% of children have tent to tell their hardles with their friends rather than any family members Owning to Comfort zone and poofound bond. paobing further, it is also beneficial for their academic growth as they teach each other about any topic they found difficult. Thus, if younger spend their time with Suitable comrades , they definetly lean many things and resul the will be fruitful for them.

Despite Support and encouragement get by them, its negative downside cannot be overlooked.Adopting bad habits from the Peers Ought to be detrimental Consequence for many young individuals since, many friends from Same age group drink alcohol and Smooke which is harmful for health. To Vindicate, article published in The Times Suggest that 15% of young people influnced by their peers and adapt their bad habits in 2019. Therfore, it is. necessary to understand. what to adapt оr not.

In Conclusion, Although tailor bad practices from peer is detrimental repercussion , I deem that it not only provides support in difficult Situation but also encourage them.