Housing shortage in big cities can cause severe social consequences. Some people think only government action can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting - edge competitive era ,every individual hove dream to live in urban area which leads to paucity of residence which result in social impact on society. It is belived by few individual that anthorities can tackle this issue and paovide remedy. In my opinion, I partially agree with this notion as government as well as every individual can resolve this problem effectively.

First of all,the reason why it is suggested

that government should figure out the problem because authorities has resources, power

and responsibility to intervene and implement policies. In Other words,if government restrict allocation of land and focus on vertical housing which hep in even distribution of shelter. for intance, in many developed countries such as in singapore governmen buit vestical houses in small place . moreover, another reason why leaders overcome problem easily is that, they can apply extra taxes in banglows and laage house. So It is less prachased by peoples. Theorfore, canadian government restrict people to buy house for the two year of Period to

overcome problem.

In contrast, other people can problems help to solve this problems through moving from

cities to suburban and outskirts of towns which provide opportunity to open own business in agriculture such as farming business. Additionally, it also foster individuals health and stress-free life which ultimately reduce the number of health related problems.

In recapitulation, I believe that not only

government but also large masses of

Socity can overcome this problem through applying more taxes on buglows and promoting vertical housing as well as moving to

county-side area.