Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence that any previous young generation. Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

In our modern society, youngsters are wielding power and impact overall other previous young generations. In my view, this trend is the result of freedom of choice given to them from their earlier ages, and several extra courses that are being taken by them.

First, the present generation is being allowed to make independent choices about what they wear, eat, do and so forth. Doing it consistently exercises their ability to take proper paths, gaining even more experiences. They, based on their past experiences, rather than react proactively cope with various circumstances. Second, as far as parents today are being obsessed with the education of their children, and the rising popularity of tutorial ships is being way more available than it used to be, many are attending tutorials. People are getting to know many things from their childhood.

This trend is likely to both impair and build a relationship between elderly and young people. Initially, younger people have a paradigm that is quite different to that of older people. If the former ones try to strengthen their bonds with the latter by playing video games they can end up with unsuccessful endeavours. As what is important to young generations may be trivial for older ones, such activities for them are a minutia. Moreover, they can bond with each other by sharing what they are aware of. Youngsters, for instance, can give instructions on using a particular device, and get even closer.

By way of conclusion, different interpretations are likely to impede relationships of old and young people, whilst having something to offer, such as intelligence, can serve as a stimulus for strong bonds between them.