with youth crime on the rise, some people think that children who commit crimes should be punished equally to adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

On one hand, children can be taken advantage of if they receive priority punishments by law. In other words, they become a tool for crime institutions to utilize, engage in illegal activity. The underlying reason being that crimes all know that when punished, children are only subject to the lightest punishment, warning, and the heaviest punishment, to re-education which helps bad objects continue to borrow children's hands to commit illegal acts. As a result, today we witness children's images of all ages with many dangerous criminal behaviors such as theft, drug trafficking, or even homicide. However, when considering the motive of these law-violating behavior we can identify that it does not come from themselves.

On the other hand, it is worth considering that the offence of youngsters stems from their immature minds with lack of awareness, which makes them be more affected by others when they are lured. The age of crime can range from four to ten years old, it is too young to know if something is right or wrong. The behavior of these children is completely directed by professional criminals so they are not aware of the seriousness of their actions. Besides that, the repetition causes these children to gradually turn into professional criminals while they do not yet know that it is criminal behavior. As a result, they receive legal punishment instead of learning and having fun. So the proportion of delinquency is increasing day by day.